Lakshmi Lipgloss Orange Submarine

Dive into the summer's most captivating adventure in fragrance. Let this fruity-fresh lipgloss carry you away in an intoxication of orange blossom. Orange Submarine brings summer in the tropics to your lips.

It is no coincidence that the names of our Lakshmi Lipgloss products conjure up memories of the great movie epics. The blending of fragrance, care and taste brings the magical aura of the great movie divas to you and your lips.

Our Lipgloss products are naturally free from mineral oils, artificial aromas or preservatives. The pampering formula used in our Lipgloss in Demeter-certified quality makes dry, chapped lips a thing of the past. A perfect companion for cool, windy Autumn days.

Demeter

content: 5g, basic price € 2,98 / 1g

Availability: Out of stock

€14.90 Tax included (19%), plus shipping

Lakshmi aurvedischer Lipgloss Orange Submarine

Zoom: Mit der Maus über das Bild.

More Views

  • Lakshmi aurvedischer Lipgloss Orange Submarine

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Lakshmi Lipgloss Vanilla High

Lakshmi Lipgloss Vanilla High

Lakshmi Lipgloss Chili Brown

Lakshmi Lipgloss Chili Brown

Lakshmi kajal Khol Night Supercold No. 120C

Lakshmi kajal Khol Night Supercold No. 120C

Lakshmi Lipgloss Orange Submarine

Tauchen Sie ein – in das betörende Dufterlebnis des Sommers: Dieser fruchtig-frische Lipgloss entführt Sie in den Duftrausch der Orangenblüte, mit Orange Submarine holen Sie sich den tropischen Sommer auf die Lippen.

Es ist kein Zufall, dass die Namen der Lakshmi Lipgloss an Titel großer Filme erinnern, denn der Dreiklang von Pflege, Duft und Geschmack wird Sie und Ihre Lippen den Zauber großer Filmdiven versprühen lassen.
Unsere Lipgloss sind natürlich frei von mineralischen Ölen, künstlichen Aromen oder Konservierungsstoffen. Die Rundum-Verwöhn-Rezepturen unserer Lipgloss, in zertifizierter demeter Qualität, machen trockene, rissige Lippen vergessen: Ein perfekter Begleiter für die windigen Herbsttage.

Demeter

Inhalt: 5g, Grundpreis € 2,98 / 1g

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

14,90 € inkl. Mwst.(19%), zzgl. Versand

Lakshmi aurvedischer Lipgloss Orange Submarine

Zoom: Mit der Maus über das Bild.

Mehr Ansichten

  • Lakshmi aurvedischer Lipgloss Orange Submarine

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Artikeln interessiert sein

Lakshmi Lipgloss Chili Brown

Lakshmi Lipgloss Chili Brown

Lakshmi kajal Khol Night Supercold No. 120C

Lakshmi kajal Khol Night Supercold No. 120C

Lakshmi Lipgloss Vanilla High

Lakshmi Lipgloss Vanilla High